FINRA has investor education materials such as BrokerCheck, which provides insight into firms and financial advisors.

Team

Nicholas A. Dostal, AAMS®, BFA™

Registered Representative / Investment Advisor Representative

(402) 352-2000

402-352-3626

ndostal@crfmg.com

Nick has been with the firm since 2008. He has a series 6, 7, 63 and 65. Additionally he carries an Insurance License as well as achieving designations as Accredited Asset Management Specialist (AAMS(R)) and Behavioral Financial...

Read more

Dan Grieb

Investment Advisor Representative

402-399-0832

402-399-5343

dgrieb@crfmg.com

Dan is a graduate of the University of Nebraska at Omaha and carries a Certified Public Accountant designation. Dan has worked with a range of diverse clients since 1992 with an emphasis on tax planning and preparation, small business...

Read more

Alejandra Castillo

402-352-2000

402-352-3626

acastillo@crfmg.com

Ale joined the team in January, 2019. She came to us with many years of customer service experience. Ale lives in Schuyler with her husband, Victor and their four children, Alyza, Adrian, Aurora and Ana Maria. They all enjoy spending...

Read more

Jessica Yost

Investment Advisor Representative

402-352-2000

402-352-3626

jyost@crfmg.com

Jessie joined the team in May, 2016. She has extensive experience in working with clients to help with and solving investment challenges.   As an Investment Advisor Representative

Read more

Kathy Alber

Investment Advisor Representative

402-399-0839

402-399-5343

kalber@crfmg.com

Kathy is an Omaha native and a graduate from the University of Nebraska at Omaha. Kathy brings accounting and pension administration experience to our team, having worked in real estate, investment brokerage services, as well as...

Read more

Lyle J. Dostal, MBA, CFP®

402-352-2000

402-352-3626

ldostal@crfmg.com

Lyle founded and has been with the firm since 1990 and spent his entire professional career in financial services.   He holds a Series 7, 63 and 24.   Additionally...

Read more